..DID: 2583 ..TXT: PSC NO: 87 GAS LEAF: 6 COMPANY: NEW YORK STATE ELECTRIC & GAS CORPORATION REVISION: 1 INITIAL EFFECTIVE DATE: 04/13/98 SUPERSEDING REVISION: 0 STAMPS: Cancelled by 2 Rev. Leaf No. 6 Effective 12/10/1998 RECEIVED: 03/03/98 STATUS: Cancelled EFFECTIVE: 04/13/98

GENERAL INFORMATION

1. TERRITORY TO WHICH SCHEDULE APPLIES: (CONT'D)

COMBINED DISTRICT (CONT'D)

Dansville District (Combined):

Livingston County:

Villages of Dansville and Nunda, and Towns of Conesus, Groveland, North Dansville, Nunda, Portage, Sparta and West Sparta.

Ontario County:

Village of Naples and Town of Naples.

Steuben County:

Villages of Avoca, Cohocton and Wayland, and Towns of Avoca, Cohocton, Dansville, Prattsburg and Wayland.

Wyoming County:

Town of Genesee Falls (eastern portion).

Yates County:

Town of Italy.

Plattsburgh District (Combined):

Clinton County:

City of Plattsburgh, Village of Dannemora and Towns of Chazy, Plattsburgh and Saranac.