Received: 12/18/1996 Status: CANCELLED Effective Date: 03/07/1997

..DID: 411

..TXT: PSC NO: 87 GAS LEAF: 7

COMPANY: NEW YORK STATE ELECTRIC & GAS CORPORATION REVISION: 0

INITIAL EFFECTIVE DATE: 03/07/97 SUPERSEDING REVISION:

STAMPS:

Cancelled by 1 Rev. Leaf No. 7 Effective 04/13/1998

RECEIVED: 12/18/96 STATUS: Cancelled EFFECTIVE: 03/07/97

GENERAL INFORMATION

1. TERRITORY TO WHICH SCHEDULE APPLIES: (CONT'D)

COMBINED DISTRICT (CONT'D)

Geneva District (Combined):

Ontario County:

Cities of Canandaigua and Geneva, Villages of Clifton Springs, Manchester, Phelps, Rushville and Shortsville, and Towns of Canandaigua, Geneva, Gorham, Hopewell, Manchester, Phelps and Seneca.

Seneca County:

Villages of Seneca Falls and Waterloo, and Towns of Fayette, Junius, Seneca Falls, Tyre and Waterloo.

Wayne County:

Villages of Clyde, Lyons, Macedon, Newark and Palmyra, and Towns of Arcadia, Galen, Lyons, Macedon and Palmyra.

Yates County:

Villages of Dresden, Penn Yan and Rushville, and Towns of Benton, Jerusalem, Middlesex, Milo, Potter and Torrey.

Ithaca District (Combined):

Cayuga County:

Village of Moravia, and Towns of Locke and Moravia.

Issued By: Michael I. German, Senior Vice President, Binghamton, New York (Name of Officer, Title, Address)