Received: 12/18/1996 Status: CANCELLED Effective Date: 03/07/1997

..DID: 413

..TXT: PSC NO: 87 GAS LEAF: 9

COMPANY: NEW YORK STATE ELECTRIC & GAS CORPORATION REVISION: 0

INITIAL EFFECTIVE DATE: 03/07/97 SUPERSEDING REVISION:

STAMPS:

Cancelled by 1 Rev. Leaf No. 9 Effective 04/13/1998

RECEIVED: 12/18/96 STATUS: Cancelled EFFECTIVE: 03/07/97

GENERAL INFORMATION

1. TERRITORY TO WHICH SCHEDULE APPLIES: (CONT'D)

COMBINED DISTRICT (CONT'D)

Oneonta and Norwich Districts (Combined): (Cont'd)

Delaware County:

Town of Davenport.

Madison County:

Villages of DeRuyter and Morrisville, and Towns of DeRuyter, Eaton and Georgetown.

Oneida County:

Village of Waterville and Towns of Marshall and Sangerfield.

Otsego County:

City of Oneonta, and Towns of Butternuts, Morris, Oneonta and Otego.

Schoharie County:

Village of Cobleskill and Towns of Carlisle and Cobleskill.

CHAMPLAIN DISTRICT

Clinton County:

Village of Champlain and Town of Champlain.

2. SERVICES:

A charge will be made for all work done on Customer's premises including that portion of the service connection which is located on Customer's premises, as provided in PSC No. 30 Gas, or superseding issues thereof.

Issued By: Michael I. German, Senior Vice President, Binghamton, New York (Name of Officer, Title, Address)