Received: 07/03/1997 Status: CANCELLED Effective Date: 09/12/1997

..DID: 855

..TXT: PSC NO: 218 GAS LEAF: 8

COMPANY: NIAGARA MOHAWK POWER CORPORATION REVISION: 0

INITIAL EFFECTIVE DATE: 09/12/97 SUPERSEDING REVISION:

STAMPS:

Cancelled by 1 Rev. Leaf No. 8 Effective 11/23/2000 RECEIVED: 07/03/97 STATUS: Cancelled EFFECTIVE: 09/12/97 GENERAL INFORMATION

I. TERRITORY TO WHICH SCHEDULE APPLIES: (continued)

TOWNS AND HAMLETS (continued) 3. COUNTY

Florida Montgomery Floyd Oneida Fort Edward Washington Frankfort Herkimer Geddes Onondaga German Flatts Herkimer Ghent Columbia Glen Montgomery Glenville Schenectady Granby Oswego Greenfield Saratoga Greenwich Washington Guilderland Albany Half Moon Saratoga Hastings Oswego Herkimer Herkimer Hounsfield Jefferson Johnstown Fulton Kingsbury Washington Kirkland Oneida

Clark Mills

Lafayette Onondaga Lake George Warren Oneida Lee Lenox Madison LeRay Jefferson Lincoln Madison Little Falls Herkimer Lysander Onondaga

Malta (Outside the lands of

the round Lake Association) Saratoga Manheim Herkimer Manlius Onondaga Marcy Oneida Mexico Oswego Milton Saratoga

Issued By: Albert J. Budney, Jr., President, Syracuse, New York