Received: 07/03/1997

Status: CANCELLED

Effective Date: 09/12/1997

..DID: 871

..TXT: PSC NO: 218 GAS LEAF: 7

COMPANY: NIAGARA MOHAWK POWER CORPORATION REVISION: 0

INITIAL EFFECTIVE DATE: 09/12/97 SUPERSEDING REVISION:

STAMPS:

Cancelled by 1 Rev. Leaf No. 7 Effective 11/23/2000 RECEIVED: 07/03/97 STATUS: Cancelled EFFECTIVE: 09/12/97

GENERAL INFORMATION

I. TERRITORY TO WHICH SCHEDULE APPLIES: (continued)

3. TOWNS AND HAMLETS COUNTY

Adams Jefferson

Adams Center

Amsterdam Montgomery

Tribes Hill

Ballston Saratoga Bethlehem Albany Brownville Jefferson Brunswick Rensselaer Camillus Onondaga Canajoharie Montgomery Cazenovia Madison Champion Jefferson Charlton Saratoga Cicero Onondaga Claverack Columbia Clav Onondaga Clifton Park Saratoga Coeymans Albany Colonie Albany

Latham Loudonville Newtonville West Albany

Deerfield Oneida

Dewitt, that portion bounded on the north by the Syracuse Junction Branch of the New York Central Railroad, on the east by the extension of Leo Avenue, on the south by Tyson Road and on the west by Lamson Street. Also includes that

portion south of the old Erie

Canal Onondaga
East Greenbush Rensselaer
Easton Washington
Elbridge (part) Onondaga
Ellisburg Jefferson

Pierrepont Manor

Issued By: Albert J. Budney, Jr., President, Syracuse, New York