..DID: 903 ..TXT: PSC NO: 218 GAS LEAF: 4 COMPANY: NIAGARA MOHAWK POWER CORPORATION REVISION: 0 INITIAL EFFECTIVE DATE: 09/12/97 SUPERSEDING REVISION: STAMPS: RECEIVED: 07/03/97 STATUS: Effective EFFECTIVE: 09/12/97 GENERAL INFORMATION

I. TERRITORY TO WHICH SCHEDULE APPLIES:

1. CITIES

COUNTY

Albany Amsterdam Cohoes	Albany Montgomery Albany
Fulton	Oswego
Glens Falls	Warren
Gloversville	Fulton
Hudson	Columbia
Johnstown	Fulton
Little Falls	Herkimer
Oneida	Madison
Oswego	Oswego
Rensselaer	Rensselaer
Rome	Oneida
Saratoga Springs	Saratoga
Schenectady	Schenectady
Sherrill	Oneida
Syracuse	Onondaga
Troy	Rensselaer
Utica	Oneida
Watertown	Jefferson
Watervliet	Albany