Received: 12/18/1996 Status: CANCELLED Effective Date: 03/07/1997

..DID: 402

..TXT: PSC NO: 87 GAS LEAF: 4

COMPANY: NEW YORK STATE ELECTRIC & GAS CORPORATION REVISION: 0

INITIAL EFFECTIVE DATE: 03/07/97 SUPERSEDING REVISION:

STAMPS:

Cancelled by 1 Rev. Leaf No. 4 Effective 12/10/1998

RECEIVED: 12/18/96 STATUS: Cancelled EFFECTIVE: 03/07/97

## **GENERAL INFORMATION**

## 1. TERRITORY TO WHICH SCHEDULE APPLIES:

# **OWEGO DISTRICT**

Tioga County:

Villages of Candor, Owego and Spencer, and Towns of Candor, Owego, Spencer and Tioga.

**Chemung County**:

Village of Van Etten and Town of Van Etten.

### **GOSHEN DISTRICT**

Orange County:

Towns of Goshen and Montgomery (northern portion), and the Villages of Goshen and Walden.

# **LOCKPORT DISTRICT**

Niagara County:

City of Lockport, Villages of Barker and Middleport, and Towns of Cambria (eastern portion), Hartland, Lockport, Newfane, Pendleton, Royalton and Somerset.

Orleans County:

Villages of Albion, Holley, Lyndonville and Medina and Towns of Albion, Barre, Gaines, Murray, Ridgeway, Shelby and Yates.

Issued By: Michael I. German, Senior Vice President, Binghamton, New York (Name of Officer, Title, Address)