Received: 11/12/1999 Status: CANCELLED Effective Date: 01/01/2000

..DID: 10450

..TXT: PSC NO: 87 GAS LEAF: 9

COMPANY: NEW YORK STATE ELECTRIC & GAS CORPORATION REVISION: 3

INITIAL EFFECTIVE DATE: 01/01/00 SUPERSEDING REVISION: 2

STAMPS:

Cancelled by 4 Rev. Leaf No. 9 Effective 06/24/2002

RECEIVED: 11/12/99 STATUS: Cancelled EFFECTIVE: 01/01/00

GENERAL INFORMATION

1. TERRITORY TO WHICH SCHEDULE APPLIES: (CONT'D)

COMBINED AREA (CONT'D)

Oneonta and Norwich Districts: (Cont'd)

Delaware County:

Town of Davenport.

Herkimer County:

Towns of Columbia and Warren.

Lewis County:

Villages of Lowville, Lyons Falls and Turin, and Towns of Lowville, Lyonsdale, Martinsburgh, Turin and West Turin.

Madison County:

Villages of DeRuyter and Morrisville, and Towns of DeRuyter, Eaton and Georgetown.

Oneida County:

Village of Waterville and Towns of Marshall and Sangerfield.

Otsego County:

City of Oneonta, and Towns of Butternuts, Morris, Oneonta, Otego and Richfield and Village of Richfield Springs.

Schoharie County:

Village of Cobleskill and Towns of Carlisle, Cobleskill and Richmondville.

Plattsburgh District:

Clinton County:

City of Plattsburgh, Village of Dannemora and Towns of Chazy, Plattsburgh and Saranac.