..DID: 6678 ..TXT: PSC NO: 87 GAS LEAF: 7 COMPANY: NEW YORK STATE ELECTRIC & GAS CORPORATION REVISION: 2 INITIAL EFFECTIVE DATE: 12/10/98 SUPERSEDING REVISION: 1 STAMPS: Issued in compliance with commission order in Case 98-G-0845 dated 12/ Cancelled by 3 Rev. Leaf No. 7 Effective 06/24/2002 RECEIVED: 12/10/98 STATUS: Cancelled EFFECTIVE: 12/10/98

GENERAL INFORMATION

1. TERRITORY TO WHICH SCHEDULE APPLIES: (CONT'D)

COMBINED AREA (CONT'D)

Geneva District:

Ontario County:

Cities of Canandaigua and Geneva, Villages of Clifton Springs, Manchester, Phelps, Rushville and Shortsville, and Towns of Canandaigua, Geneva, Gorham, Hopewell, Manchester, Phelps and Seneca.

Seneca County:

Villages of Seneca Falls and Waterloo, and Towns of Fayette, Junius, Seneca Falls, Tyre and Waterloo.

Wayne County:

Villages of Clyde, Lyons, Macedon, Newark and Palmyra, and Towns of Arcadia, Galen, Lyons, Macedon and Palmyra.

Yates County:

Villages of Dresden, Penn Yan and Rushville, and Towns of Benton, Jerusalem, Middlesex, Milo, Potter, Starkey and Torrey.

Ithaca District:

Cayuga County:

Village of Moravia, and Towns of Locke and Moravia.