Received: 12/10/1998 Status: CANCELLED Effective Date: 12/10/1998

..DID: 6680

..TXT: PSC NO: 87 GAS LEAF: 9

COMPANY: NEW YORK STATE ELECTRIC & GAS CORPORATION REVISION: 2

INITIAL EFFECTIVE DATE: 12/10/98 SUPERSEDING REVISION: 1

STAMPS: Issued in compliance with commission order in Case 98-G-0845 dated 12/

Cancelled by 3 Rev. Leaf No. 9 Effective 01/01/2000

RECEIVED: 12/10/98 STATUS: Cancelled EFFECTIVE: 12/10/98

#### **GENERAL INFORMATION**

### 1. TERRITORY TO WHICH SCHEDULE APPLIES: (CONT'D)

# **COMBINED AREA** (CONT'D)

### Oneonta and Norwich Districts: (Cont'd)

**Delaware County:** 

Town of Davenport.

**Lewis County:** 

Villages of Lowville, Lyons Falls and Turin, and Towns of Lowville, Lyonsdale, Martinsburgh, Turin and West Turin

Madison County:

Villages of DeRuyter and Morrisville, and Towns of DeRuyter, Eaton and Georgetown.

Oneida County:

Village of Waterville and Towns of Marshall and Sangerfield.

Otsego County:

City of Oneonta, and Towns of Butternuts, Morris, Oneonta and Otego.

**Schoharie County:** 

Village of Cobleskill and Towns of Carlisle, Cobleskill and Richmondville.

# **Plattsburgh District:**

**Clinton County:** 

City of Plattsburgh, Village of Dannemora and Towns of Chazy, Plattsburgh and Saranac.

Issued By: George E. Bonner, Vice President - Gas Operations & Marketing, Binghamton, NY