Received: 05/15/2002 Status: CANCELLED Effective Date: 06/24/2002

..DID: 19133

..TXT: PSC NO: 87 GAS LEAF: 7

COMPANY: NEW YORK STATE ELECTRIC & GAS CORPORATION REVISION: 3

INITIAL EFFECTIVE DATE: 06/24/02 SUPERSEDING REVISION: 2

STAMPS:

RECEIVED: 05/15/02 STATUS: Effective EFFECTIVE: 06/24/02

#### **GENERAL INFORMATION**

# 1. TERRITORY TO WHICH SCHEDULE APPLIES: (CONT'D)

## **COMBINED AREA** (CONT'D)

## **Geneva District:**

#### **Ontario County:**

Cities of Canandaigua and Geneva, Villages of Clifton Springs, Manchester, Phelps, Rushville and Shortsville, and Towns of Canandaigua, Geneva, Gorham, Hopewell, Manchester, Phelps and Seneca.

## Seneca County:

Villages of Seneca Falls and Waterloo, and Towns of Fayette, Junius, Seneca Falls, Romulus, Tyre, Varick and Waterloo.

## Wayne County:

Villages of Clyde, Lyons, Macedon, Newark and Palmyra, and Towns of Arcadia, Galen, Lyons, Macedon and Palmyra.

## Yates County:

Villages of Dresden, Penn Yan and Rushville, and Towns of Benton, Jerusalem, Middlesex, Milo, Potter, Starkey and Torrey.

## **Ithaca District:**

#### Cayuga County:

Village of Moravia, and Towns of Locke and Moravia.

Issued By: Sherwood J. Rafferty, Senior Vice President, Ithaca, NY (Name of Officer, Title, Address)