Received: 01/05/1998 Status: CANCELLED Effective Date: 04/01/1998

..DID: 1926

..TXT: PSC NO: 8 GAS LEAF: 6

COMPANY: NATIONAL FUEL GAS DISTRIBUTION CORPORATION REVISION: 0

INITIAL EFFECTIVE DATE: 04/01/98 SUPERSEDING REVISION:

STAMPS:

RECEIVED: 01/05/98 STATUS: Effective EFFECTIVE: 04/01/98

GENERAL INFORMATION (Cont*d)

I. CONTINUED

<u>CITIES</u> <u>VILLAGES</u> <u>TOWNS</u>

CHAUTAUQUA COUNTY

Harmony Kiantone North Harmony Poland

Fredonia Pomfret
Brocton Portland
Ripley
Sheridan
Sherman Sherman

Sherman Sherman Cassadaga Stockton Westfield Westfield

ERIE COUNTY

Angola

Buffalo Lackawanna

Alden Alden
Williamsville Amherst
East Aurora Aurora
Boston
Farnham Brant

Depew and Sloan Cheektowaga

Clarence Colden Collins

Gowanda Collins
Springville Concord
Eden

Elma Evans

Grand Island

Issued by <u>P.C. Ackerman, President, 10 Lafayette Square, Buffalo NY 14203</u> (Name of Officer, Title, Address)