Received: 01/05/1998 Status: CANCELLED Effective Date: 04/01/1998

..DID: 1928

..TXT: PSC NO: 8 GAS LEAF: 8

COMPANY: NATIONAL FUEL GAS DISTRIBUTION CORPORATION REVISION: 0

INITIAL EFFECTIVE DATE: 04/01/98 SUPERSEDING REVISION:

STAMPS:

RECEIVED: 01/05/98 STATUS: Effective EFFECTIVE: 04/01/98

GENERAL INFORMATION (Cont\*d)

I. CONTINUED

<u>CITIES</u> <u>VILLAGES</u> <u>TOWNS</u>

MONROE COUNTY

Honeoye Falls Mendon

NIAGARA COUNTY

Cambria

Lewiston Lewiston

Niagara Falls Niagara

Youngstown Porter
North Tonawanda Wheatfield

Wilson Wilson

**ONTARIO COUNTY** 

Bristol

East Bloomfield

& Holcomb East Bloomfield

West Bloomfield

Richmond

STEUBEN COUNTY

Canisteo Canisteo

Fremont Greenwood

Hornell Arkport, Almond Hornellsville

& N. Hornell

Howard

West Union

Issued by <u>P.C. Ackerman, President, 10 Lafayette Square, Buffalo NY 14203</u> (Name of Officer, Title, Address)