Received: 04/28/2016 Status: CANCELLED Effective Date: 04/28/2017

> PSC NO: 9 GAS SECTION: 0 LEAF: 5 NATIONAL FUEL GAS DISTRIBUTION CORPORATION REVISION: 0

SUPERSEDING REVISION: INITIAL EFFECTIVE DATE: 05/31/2016

GENERAL INFORMATION (Cont'd)

I. TERRITORY TO WHICH SCHEDULE APPLIES - Cont'd

Dunkirk

CITIES TOWNS VILLAGES

CATTARAUGUS COUNTY

Olean Olean

Otto

Perrysburg Perrysburg Gowanda Persia Portville Portville Red House

Salamanca

Salamanca Delevan Yorkshire

CHAUTAUQUA COUNTY

Arkwright **Bemus Point** Busti Jamestown

> Celoron Carroll Falconer Charlotte Mayville & Lakewood Chautauqua Panama Clymer

Dunkirk Sinclairville Ellery

Ellicott Gerry

Forestville Hanover

& Silver Creek

Harmony Kiantone

North Harmony

Poland

Fredonia **Pomfret** Brocton Portland

Ripley Sheridan

Sherman Sherman Cassadaga Stockton Westfield Westfield

Issued by C. M. Carlotti, President, 6363 Main Street, Williamsville, NY 14221 (Name of Officer, Title, Address)