Received: 04/28/2016 Status: CANCELLED Effective Date: 04/28/2017

PSC NO: 9 GAS SECTION: 0 LEAF: 7

NATIONAL FUEL GAS DISTRIBUTION CORPORATION REVISION: 0

INITIAL EFFECTIVE DATE: 05/31/2016 SUPERSEDING REVISION:

GENERAL INFORMATION (Cont'd)

I. TERRITORY TO WHICH SCHEDULE APPLIES - Cont'd

<u>CITIES</u> <u>VILLAGES</u> <u>TOWNS</u>

GENESEE COUNTY

Elba Elba Oakfield Oakfield Pavilion

Corfu Pembroke Stafford

LIVINGSTON COUNTY

Lima Lima

MONROE COUNTY

Honeoye Falls Mendon

NIAGARA COUNTY

Lewiston Cambria
Lewiston Lewiston
Niagara Falls Niagara

Youngstown Porter
North Tonawanda Wheatfield

Wilson Wilson

ONTARIO COUNTY

Bristol

East Bloomfield East Bloomfield & Holcomb

West Bloomfield Richmond

Issued by <u>C. M. Carlotti, President, 6363 Main Street, Williamsville, NY 14221</u> (Name of Officer, Title, Address)