P.S.C. No. 1 – Water SUEZ Water New York Inc. Initial Effective Date: February 1, 2017 Leaf No. 8 Revision: 0 Superseding Revision:

GENERAL INFORMATION

1. TERRITORY TO WHICH SCHEDULE APPLIES:

1.0 Territory

The Service Territory consists of the Town of Ramapo, Town of Clarkstown, Town of Orangetown, Town of Stony Point and the Town of Haverstraw in the County of Rockland, with the exception of the Village of Nyack, the Village of South Nyack, the Village of Suffern and the Hamlet of Central Nyack. The Village of Hillburn is served through the sale of bulk water.

In the County of Orange, the service territory consists of portions of the Towns of Tuxedo, Warwick and Monroe.

Map of Territory is annexed

Issued in compliance with the Commission Order 16-W-0130 dated January 24, 2017