PSC No: 120 - Electricity New York State Electric and Gas Corporation Initial Effective Date: January 12, 2015 Leaf No. 5 Revision: 1 Superseding Revision: 0

## GENERAL INFORMATION

1. Territory to which Schedule Applies (Cont'd):

## EAST CENTRAL AREA

BROOME COUNTY:	COLUMBIA COUNTY (Cont'd):
Village:	Towns (Cont'd):
Deposit	Copake
Deposit	Ghent
Town:	Hillsdale
Sanford	New Lebanon
Samoru	
	Taghkanic (Eastern Portion)
<u>CHENANGO COUNTY:</u>	DELAWARE COUNTY.
<u>City:</u> Norwich	DELAWARE COUNTY:
NOTWICH	<u>Villages:</u>
17:11	Andes
Villages	Delhi
Bainbridge	Fleischmanns
New Berlin	Franklin
Oxford	Hancock
Smyrna	Hobart
	Margaretville
Towns:	Sidney
Bainbridge	Stamford
Columbus	Walton
Greene	
Guilford	<u>Towns</u> :
New Berlin	Andes (Northern Portion)
Norwich	Bovina
North Norwich	Colchester (Northern Portion)
Oxford	Davenport
Plymouth	Delhi
Preston	Deposit
Sherburne	Franklin
Smyrna	Hamden
	Hancock (Northern Portion)
COLUMBIA COUNTY:	Harpersfield
Villages:	Kortright
Chatham	Masonville
Philmont	Meredith
	Middleown
Towns:	Roxbury
Austerlitz	Sidney
Canaan	Stamford
Chatham (Except Northwest Corner)	Tompkins
Claverack (Eastern Portion)	Walton
	ii uiton

ISSUED BY: James A. Lahtinen, Vice President Rates and Regulatory Economics, Binghamton, New York